LEADERSHIP

Mark Tilchen
Executive Director
Hometown: Little Neck, NY
Team Member Since: 1996

mark_tilchen@sequoiahistory.org


Retta Niday
Administrative Services Director
Hometown: Hesperia, CA
Team Member Since: 2004
retta_niday@sequoiahistory.org

 

Debby Crain
Operations Director
Hometown: Bellflower, CA
Team Member Since: 1993
debby_crain@sequoiahistory.org

 


Dayna Higgins
Development Director
Hometown: Visalia, CA
Team Member Since: 1999
dayna_higgins@sequoiahistory.org

 

Savannah Boiano
Education Director
Hometown: Ben Lomond, CA
Team Member Since: 2006
savannah_boiano@sequoiahistory.org

 

Sarah Schachter
Programs Coordinator
Hometown: Brockway, PA
Team Member Since: 2006
sarah_schachter@sequoiahistory.org

 

Heidi Crouch
Retail Assistant
Hometown: Fresno, CA
Team Member Since: 1993
heidi_crouch@sequoiahistory.org

 

Wendy McLaren
Bookkeeper
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
Team Member Since: 2010
wendy_mclaren@sequoiahistory.org

 

Houston Hoellwarth
warehouse coordinator
Hometown: Exeter, CA
Team Member Since: 2010
houston_hoellwarth@sequoiahistory.org

 

Kim Kauling
Foothills/Lake Kaweah/Mineral King Park Store Manager
Hometown: Whittier, CA
Team Member Since: 2007
kim_kauling@sequoiahistory.org

 

Pat Lovett
Lodgepole/Giant Forest Park Store Manager
Hometown: De Kalb, IL
Team Member Since: 2007
pat_lovett@sequoiahistory.org

 

Donna Christensen
Kings Canyon/Cedar Grove Park Store Manager
Hometown: San Francisco, CA
Team Member Since: 2004
donna_christensen@sequoiahistory.org

 

Katie Wightman
Crystal Cave Manager
Hometown: Exeter, CA
Team Member Since: 2011
katie_wightman@sequoiahistory.org

 

 

Board of Directors

Steve Baltzell- Fallbrook, CA

Delora Buckman-Merritt- Visalia, CA

David Camenson- Clovis, CA

Matt Colby- Fresno, CA

Pam Coz-Hill- Visalia, CA

Father John Griesbach- Three Rivers, CA

Rico Guerrero- Fresno, CA

Gerald Hayton- Visalia, CA

Lynn Knudson- Badger, CA

Debby Main- Three Rivers, CA

Steve Stocking- San Andreas, CA

Jane Thomas- Visalia, CA

Art Zschau- Exeter, CA